WBMA 2019 Officers and Board Members

The officers of the Association are President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer. The Board of Directors consist of no fewer than nine (9) members, eight (8) of whom serve a three (3) year term, and the immediate past President, and no more than thirteen (13).


WBMA 2019 Officers

  • President: Marnie Matarese

  • Vice-President: Bill Espy



  • Ryan Chapdelain

  • Carol Dugan

  • Julie Grossner



  • Secretary: Ann Stephenson

  • Treasurer: Anita Jamro


  • Mike Holderness

  • John Ricottilli

  • Norm Luppino